Share: 

 

Want To Generate New Revenue & Attract More Customers?

 

Upcoming Webinar:

Partner With Akative: Reasons To Become A Reseller

Featuring: Kimberly Kenobbie, Akative Sales Account Manager

Date/Time: November 16, 2021 at 2 PM CST (12 PM PST, 3 PM EST) 

Every business can benefit from backup Internet, and there are multiple options out there. So why partner with Akative? Simple. Akative’s RocketFailover® solutions use proven devices that are regularly updated and provides you what no other solution can – visibility into your connections and network. Have multiple locations you want to monitor? No problem, with iStatus® you can monitor them all from a single pane of glass with the iStatus dashboard.

Want to learn more? Attend our FREE Webinar on November 16, 2021, at 2 PM CST to discover the benefits and reasons to partner with Akative by becoming an Akative Reseller. This 1hour webinar will cover:

  • Top reseller products (RocketFailover & iStatus)
  • Reasons to be an Akative Reseller
  • Ways to drive your revenue as a reseller

 

Upcoming Webinar Sign-up!

Please check all that apply.







Webinar invitations/information will be sent via email.